Junior Data Entry Operator (Trainee) posts open for 10th pass candidates I Odisha Job Alert

Junior Data Entry Operator Recruitment 2023: Central Coalfields Limited (CCL) has released the latest vacancies notification. Junior Data Entry Operator Recruitment is currently accepting applications for the position of Junior Data Entry Operator (Trainee) in T&S Grade- E for permanent workmen/employees of the Company.

The registration process for this post is now open, and interested candidates are encouraged to submit their applications in the prescribed format by December 24.

Why Odisha Job Alert? 

Odisha Job Alert is a job posting website that is updated daily latest job alerts in Odisha, free job alerts in Odisha, job alerts Odisha, Odisha jobs alert, free job alert in Odisha, free jobs alert Odisha, free alert job Odisha, freejobalert Odisha job, freejobalert orissa,odishajobalert etc.

CCL Recruitment Details

Total Vacancy: 109 posts

  • UR Candidates: 51 posts
  • SC Candidates: 39 posts
  • ST Candidates: 19 posts

Educational Qualification

Candidate should have passed class 10 or equivalent from a recognized board or institution.

Selection process

A Selection Test will be conducted for the shortlisted eligible candidates applying for the aforementioned post. The test will consist of a total of 100 marks, with the breakdown as follows:

Written Examination: 70 Marks
Proficiency Test: 30 Marks

How To Apply

Applicants are instructed to apply using the designated Format (Annexure-A) for the selection process of a specific post, accessible on the CCL website (www.centralcoalfields.in) under the “What’s New” tab.
Follow these steps:

For employees stationed in the area, applications must be submitted through the Unit Personnel Executive and SO(P&A) of the Area. For headquarters employees, the application should be forwarded through the respective GM/HOD of the department to the office of the General Manager (P-NEE), CCL, Ranchi.

For more details, check the official notification.

Apply for more Odisha Job Alerts: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *